We use cookies to enhance the content of this site. For further information on our cookies and how to manage them, please view our Privacy and Cookie Policy.

Recent Events

SmartRail Europe

Wednesday, 5th April 2017 - Thursday, 6th April 2017

Traffex 2017

Tuesday, 4th April 2017 - Thursday, 6th April 2017

ITS (UK) Interest Forum - MaaS in the UK context

Tuesday, 28th March 2017

MaaS Market 2017

Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 - Thursday, 23rd March 2017

Road User Charging Conference

Wednesday, 8th March 2017 - Thursday, 9th March 2017

ITS (UK) Automotive User Interest Group Meeting

Thursday, 2nd March 2017

ITS (UK) Connected Vehicle Interest Group Meeting

Monday, 27th February 2017

ITS (UK) Local Authority / Urban Interest Group meeting

Wednesday, 8th February 2017

ITS (UK) Freight Interest Group - Urban Deliveries

Thursday, 2nd February 2017

ITS (UK) Enforcement Interest Group Meeting

Thursday, 26th January 2017

ITS (UK) Smart Environment and Security & Resilience Interest Groups

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

The Midlands Intelligent Mobility Conference

Wednesday, 30th November 2016 - Thursday, 1st December 2016

ITS (UK) Young Professionals Interest Group

Friday, 25th November 2016

Mobility as a Service Session at Birmingham Highways Data Challenge

Friday, 25th November 2016

Smart Ticketing and Payments Conference

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

Real-Time Passenger Information Conference

Wednesday, 23rd November 2016

Burges Salmon networking breakfast for Women in ITS

Thursday, 17th November 2016

Highways UK

Wednesday, 16th November 2016 - Thursday, 17th November 2016

ITS (UK) Road User Charging Interest Group / ITS Ireland joint event

Tuesday, 15th November 2016

Local Authority ITS Day

Monday, 14th November 2016

Seeing is Believing

Wednesday, 9th November 2016 - Thursday, 10th November 2016

ITS (UK) Smart Environment Interest Group meeting

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016

ITS (UK) Enforcement Interest Group Conference 2016

Thursday, 20th October 2016

Diversity Lunch at the 2016 ITS World Congress, Melbourne, Australia

Thursday, 13th October 2016

ITS (UK) Women in ITS Interest Group Meeting

Tuesday, 27th September 2016

ITS (UK) Smart Environment Interest Group

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

Model Integration – Transport, Air Quality, and Real Time Decision Making

Tuesday, 6th September 2016

ITS (UK) Webinar - Sentiment Mapping

Thursday, 21st July 2016

ITS (UK) President's Dinner

Wednesday, 20th July 2016

ITS (UK) Breakfast Meeting - cancelled

Tuesday, 12th July 2016

ITS (UK) Enforcement Interest Group meeting

Thursday, 7th July 2016

National Women in Engineering Day

Thursday, 23rd June 2016

ITS (UK) Webinar: Legal Issues in Intelligent Transport Systems

Wednesday, 22nd June 2016

ITS (UK) Freight Interest Group - Lorry Platooning Debate

Tuesday, 21st June 2016

ITS in Europe Congress 2016

Monday, 6th June 2016 - Thursday, 9th June 2016

RAID 2016

Tuesday, 31st May 2016 - Wednesday, 1st June 2016

ITS (UK) Road User Charging Interest Group 2016 Conference

Tuesday, 17th May 2016

ITS (UK) Breakfast Meeting

Thursday, 12th May 2016

ITS United Kingdom AGM

Tuesday, 10th May 2016